fbpx
Call
Us

Contact Us

Here is the contact information to our key people.

Randy Dyck
President

604-807-4366randy@eximus.com

jeremy Loewen
Partner

604-316-7653jeremy@eximus.com

jordan Spitters
Partner

604-996-3688jordan@eximus.com

Sarah Tardif
Partner

778-808-4891

sarah@eximus.com

Rob Hoffman
Partner

604-614-7715rob@eximus.com

Gary Foltyn

Gary  Foltyn 
Partner

778-999-1496gary@eximus.com

Andrea Bravo Headshot

Andrea  Bravo 
Partner

604-557-6235andrea@eximus.com

David  Parkin 
Partner

604-378-8629david@eximus.com

Billie-Jo  Thiessen 
Partner

604-300-2590billie-jo@eximus.com

Neb  Y. 
Partner

250-792-5551neb@eximus.com

General Inquires

Eximus

604-850-5040

Eximus’ main hub of operation is located in the beautiful province of British Columbia in Abbotsford.

What our clients are saying