fbpx

Contact Us

Here is the contact information to our key people.

Randy Dyck
President

604-807-4366randy@eximus.com

jeremy Loewen
Partner

604-316-7653jeremy@eximus.com

Jordan Spitters, Real Estate Agent

jordan Spitters
Partner

604-996-3688jordan@eximus.com

Sarah Tardif
Partner

778-808-4891

sarah@eximus.com

Rob Hoffman
Team Leader

604-614-7715rob@eximus.com

Billie-Jo  Thiessen 
Partner

604-300-2590billie-jo@eximus.com

neb y

Neb  Y. 
Partner

778-686-6801neb@eximus.com

christian t

Christian  Thiessen 
Partner

604-751-3187christian@eximus.com

Justine  Sidhu 
Partner

778-388-6286justine@eximus.com

Kris  Lucas 
Team Leader

604-613-5442kris@eximus.com

Marcus  Ortner 
Team Leader

604-217-2552marcus@eximus.com

General Inquires

Eximus

604-850-5040

Eximus’ main hub of operation is located in the beautiful province of British Columbia in Abbotsford.

What our clients are saying